Gemeinderat

  • 09 Januar 2010

 

Anton Scherer
Erster Bürgermeister
buergermeister@berglern.de
Otmar Lerch
Zweiter Bürgermeister
otmar.lerch@berglern.de
Daniel Helmecke
Dritter Bürgermeister
Daniel.helmecke@berglern.de
Robert Krieger
Gemeinderatsmitglied
robert.krieger@berglern.de
Roland Appelmann
Gemeinderatsmitglied
roland.appelmann@berglern.de
Thomas Appelmann
Gemeinderatsmitglied
thomas.appelmann@berglern.de
Richard Heidenreich
Gemeinderatsmitglied
richard.heidenreich@berglern.de
Anna Mayr
Gemeinderatsmitglied
anna.mayr@berglern.de
Elisabeth Bauer
Gemeinderatsmitglied
elisabeth.bauer@berglern.de
Markus Geier
Gemeinderatsmitglied
markus.geier@berglern.de
Christine Kohlschütter
Gemeinderatsmitglied
christine.kohlschütter@berglern.de
Franz Röslmair
Gemeinderatsmitglied
franz.roeslmair@berglern.de
Marita Anzinger
Gemeinderatsmitglied
marita.anzinger@berglern.de
Albert Furtner
Gemeinderatsmitglied
albert.furtner@berglern.de
Simon Oberhofer
Gemeinderatsmitglied
simon.oberhofer@berglern.de